fbpx
Friday, June 25, 2021
HomeWebinars

Webinar: Emerging stronger through learning at the workplace

The COVID-19 pandemic has severely disrupted global labor markets. As a result, there is an urgent need to ensure that the workforce can keep...
Professional Development webinar learntech asia

Webinar: Professional Development — Navigating the future of work

This webinar has ended. You can watch the replay by registering below: Date: Wednesday, 31 March 2021 Time: 4:00 PM Singapore/Manila Time3:00 PM Bangkok/Jakarta Time3:00...
workplace learning webinar learntech asia

Webinar: Workplace Learning – Professional Development & Career Agility

This webinar has ended. Please register below to watch the webinar replay. Date: Thursday, 18 Febuary 2020 Time: 11:00 AM Singapore/Manila Time10:00 AM Bangkok/Jakarta Time11:00...